Winners of Excellent Teaching Assistant Awards are Announced

The computer science department announced the winners of the Excellent TA awards for 2005 spring semester.

The award was won by Liza Fireman and by, Saher Esmeir.

A Persisting Excellent Teaching Assistant Award was won by Eran Eden, Benny Applebaum and by Yaniv Carmeli.

Excellent TA awards were also won by Arkadiy Pyoro, Ron Rubinstein and by Sharon Shoham.

בחזרה לאינדקס החדשות יום ראשון, ינואר 22, 2006